Our Team

Roban_0085

Myles Roban

Managing Director
myles@roban.ie

Geraldine Sutton

Qualified Financial Advisor
geraldine@roban.ie

Lisa Sexton

Qualified Financial Advisor & Client Services Manager (BA Legal & Business QFA)
lisa@roban.ie

Francis Russell

Qualified Financial Advisor (RPA QFA BSc (Real Estate))
francis@roban.ie

Margaret Bookey

Life Administrator
margaret@roban.ie

Elaine Finn

Qualified Financial AdvisorĀ (QFA & Financial Services Diploma)
elaine@roban.ie

LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com